GadsdenCountyMeetingsBanner
Click on the tab at the bottom left hand side of the page to change years.
** PLEASE NOTE: If you encounter difficulties viewing the audio-video, please make sure the Microsoft Compatibility View Box in Tools is checked**
DATE OF MEETING MEETING TYPE MINUTES
Tuesday, January 04, 2011 BCC - REGULAR 20110104BCCMIN.pdf
Tuesday, January 18, 2011 BCC - REGULAR 20110118BCCMIN.pdf
Tuesday, February 01, 2011 BCC - REGULAR 20110201BCCMIN.pdf
Tuesday, February 15, 2011 BCC - REGULAR 20110215BCCMIN.pdf
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 GHI - BCC JOINT MEETING 20110222BCCGHI.pdf
Tuesday, March 01, 2011 BCC - REGULAR 20110301BCCMIN.pdf
Thursday, March 10, 2011 PLANNING AND ZONING 20110310PZMINUTES.pdf
Tuesday, March 15, 2011 BCC - REGULAR 20110315BCCMIN.pdf
Tuesday, April 05, 2011 BCC - REGULAR 2110405BCCMIN.pdf
Thursday, April 14, 2011 PLANNING AND ZONING 20110414 P&Z MINUTES.pdf
Monday, April 18, 2011 TDC 20110418TDCMIN.pdf
Tuesday, April 19, 2011 BCC - REGULAR  20110419BCCMIN.pdf
Tuesday, May 3, 2011 BCC - SPECIAL MEETING 20110503SPCMIN.pdf
BCC - REGULAR 20110503BCCMIN.pdf
Thursday, May 12, 2011 PLANNING AND ZONING 20110512P&ZMinutes
Monday, May 16, 2011 TDC 20110516TDCMIN.pdf
Tuesday, May 17, 2011 BCC - REGULAR 20110517BCCMIN.pdf
Thursday, May 26, 2011 SPECIAL MEETING & BUDGET WORKSHOP  20110526BCCMIN.pdf
Tuesday, June 7, 2011 BCC - REGULAR 20110607BCCMIN.pdf
Thursday, June 16, 2011 GHI  20110616GHIMINUTES.pdf
Thursday, June 16, 2011 PLANNING AND ZONING 20110616P&Z MINUTES.pdf
Tuesday, June 21, 2011 TDC
Tuesday, July 5, 2011 BCC - REGULAR 20110705BCCMIN.pdf
Thursday, July 7, 2011 BUDGET WORKSHOP 20110707 BudWkspMIN.pdf
Monday, July 18, 2011 TDC 
Tuesday July 19, 2011 BCC - REGULAR 20110719BCCMIN.pdf
Thursday, July 28, 2011 BUDGET WORKSHOP
Tuesday, August 2, 2011 BCC - REGULAR 20110802BCCMIN.pdf
Tuesday, August 9, 2011 CILB MEETING
Tuesday, August 16, 2011 BCC - REGULAR 20110816BCCMIN.pdf
Thursday, August 18, 2011 BUDGET WORKSHOP 20110818BCCMIN.pdf
Monday, August 22, 2011 BUDGET WORKSHOP 20110822BCCMIN.pdf
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 BCC & TDC JOINT MEETING 20110823TDCBCCMIN.pdf
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 CITIZENS PLANNING & ZONING BILL OF RIGHTS MEETING 20110823CBORMIN.pdf
Tuesday, September 6, 2011 BCC - REGULAR 20110906BCCMIN.pdf
Wednesday, September 7, 2011 BCC - BUDGET MEETING 20110907BCCMIN.pdf
Thursday, September 15, 2011 PLANNING AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT 20110915PZMIN.pdf
Monday, September 19, 2011 BCC - BUDGET WORKSHOP 20110919BCCMIN.pdf
Tuesday, September 20, 2011 BCC - REGULAR 20110920BCCMIN.pdf
Tuesday, October 4, 2011 BCC - REGULAR 20111004BCCMIN.pdf
Thursday, October 6, 2011 VALUE ADJUSTMENT BOARD 20111006VABMIN.pdf
Friday, October 7, 2011 VALUE ADJUSTMENT BOARD 20111007VABMIN.pdf
Tuesday, October 18, 2011 BCC - REGULAR 20111018BCCMIN.pdf
Tuesday November 1, 2011 BCC - REGULAR 20111101BCCMIN.pdf
Thursday November 10, 2011 PLANNING AND ZONING 20111110PZMIN.pdf
Tuesday, November 15, 2011 BCC - REGULAR 20111115BCCMIN.pdf
Monday, November 21, 2011 TDC  20111121TDCMIN.pdf
Wednesday, November 30, 2011 GHI & GC HEALTH COUNCIL JOINT MEETING 20111130GHIMIN.pdf
Tuesday, December 06, 2011 BCC - REGULAR 20111206BCCMIN.pdf
Tuesday, December 20, 2011 BCC - REGULAR 20111220BCCMIN.pdf
Tuesday, December 20, 2011 GHI & GC HEALTH COUNCIL JOINT MEETING 20111220GHI and GCH.pdf