<
GadsdenCountyMeetingsBanner
Click on the tab at the bottom left hand side of the page to change years.
**PLEASE NOTE: If you encounter difficilties viewing the audio-video, please make sure the Microsoft Compatibility View Box in Tools is checked.**
DATE OF MEETING MEETING TYPE MINUTES
Tuesday, April 06, 2010 BCC - REGULAR 20100406BCCMIN.pdf
Tuesday, April 20, 2010 BCC - REGULAR 20100420BCCMIN.pdf
Tuesday, May 04, 2010 BCC - REGULAR 20100504BCCMIN.pdf
Tuesday, May 18, 2010 AM BCC - REGULAR 20100518BCCMIN.pdf
Tuesday, May 18, 2010 PM BCC - REGULAR 20100518BCCMIN.pdf
Tuesday, June 01, 2010 BCC - REGULAR 20100601BCCMIN.pdf
Thursday, June 10, 2010 PLANNING AND ZONNING 20100610P&ZMIN.pdf
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 BCC - REGULAR 20100615BCCMIN.pdf
Tuesday, July 06, 2010 BCC - REGULAR 20100706BCCMIN.pdf
Tuesday, July 13, 2010 BUDGET WORKSHOP 20100713BCCMIN.pdf
Tuesday, July 20, 2010 BCC - REGULAR 20100720BCCMIN.pdf
Thursday, July 22, 2010 BUDGET WORKSHOP 20100722BCCMIN.pdf
Thursday, July 29, 2010 BUDGET WORKSHOP 20100729BCCMIN.pdf
Tuesday, August 03, 2010 BCC - REGULAR 20100803BCCMIN.pdf
Monday, August 9, 2010 CILB 20100809LBMIN.pdf
Tuesday, August 17, 2010 BCC - REGULAR 20100817BCCMIN.pdf
Wednesday, August 18, 2010 PLANNING AND ZONNING 20100818P&ZMIN.pdf
Wednesday, August 25, 2010 PLANNING AND ZONNING 20100825P&ZMIN.pdf
Thursday, August 26, 2010 BUDGET WORKSHOP 20100826BCCMIN.pdf
Thursday, September 02, 2010 BUDGET WORKSHOP 20100902BCCMIN.pdf
Tuesday, September 07, 2010 BCC - REGULAR 20100907BCCMIN.pdf
Wednesday, September 08, 2010 BUDGET WORKSHOP 20100908BCCMIN.pdf
Tuesday, September 21, 2010 BCC - REGULAR 20100921BCCMIN.pdf
Tuesday, September 21, 2010 VALUE ADJUSTMENT BOARD
Thursday, September 23, 2010 PLANNING AND ZONNING 20100923P&ZMIN.pdf
Thursday, September 30, 2010 PLANNING AND ZONNING 20100930P&ZMIN.pdf