GadsdenCountyMeetingsBanner
                      Click on the tab at the bottom left hand side of the page to change years.
**PLEASE NOTE: If you encounter difficulties viewing the audio/video, please make sure the Microsoft Compatibility View Box in Tools is checked** 
DATE OF MEETING MEETING TYPE MINUTES
Tuesday, January 03, 2017 BOCC CDBG Workshop 20170103BCCMIN_unbound.pdf
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 BOCC  20170103BCCMIN_unbound.pdf
Thursday, January 5, 2017 CEH 20170105CEHMIN_unboundf.pdf
Tuesday, Janurary 17, 2017 BOCC Fire Workshop 20170117BCCMIN_unbound.pdf
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 BOCC 20170117BCCMTG_unbound.pdf
Monday, January 23, 2017 TDC 20170123TDCMIN_unboundf.pdf
Tuesday, February 07, 2017 BCC 20170207BCCMIN_unbound.pdf
Thursday, February 16, 2017 PC 20170216PCMIN_unbound.pdf
Monday, February 20, 2017 GCL Delegation 
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 BCC 20170221BCCMIN_unbound.pdf
Friday, February 28, 2017 PSC 20170224PSCMIN_unboundf.pdf
Tuesday, March 07, 2017 BCC 20170307BCCMIN _unbound.pdf
Thursday, March 09, 2017 BCC GCSB 20170309BOCCGCSB Workshop
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 BCC GRN  20170314BOCCGRN.docx
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 BCC 20170321BCCMIN_unbound.pdf
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 BCC CHAT 20170328BOCCCHATMIN_unbound.pdf
Thursday, April 6, 2017 CEH 20170406CEHMIN_unbound.pdf
Thursday, April 6, 2017 CDAC 20170406CDACMIN_unboundf.pdf
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 BCC GCDC 20170411BCCMIN_unboundf.pdf
Monday, April 17, 2017 TDC 20170417TDCMIN_unbound.pdf
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 BCC 20170418BOCCMTG_unbound.pdf
Thursday, April 27, 2017 TDC CC 20170427TDCMIN_unbound.pdf
Tuesday, May 02, 2017 BCC Emergency Management Workshop 20170502 Emergency Management Workshop Agenda.pdf
Tuesday, May 02, 2017 BCC 20170502BCCMIN_unbound.pdf
Monday, May 15, 2017 BCC County Administrator Selection
Monday, May 15, 2017 TDC 20170515TDCMIN_unbound.pdf
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 BCC 20170516BCCMIN_unbound.pdf
Thursday, May 18, 2017 BCC Emergency Meeting-Mural 20170518%20Emergency%20Meeting.pdf
Thursday, May 25, 2017 BCC Budget Workshop 20170525%20Budget%20Agenda_unbound.pdf
Tuesday, June 06, 2017 BOCC Workshop
Tuesday, June 06, 2017 BOCC  20170606BCCMIN_unbound.pdf
Monday, June 19, 2017 TDC 20170619TDCMIN_unboundf.pdf
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 BOCC 20170620BCCMIN_unbound.pdf
Monday, June 26, 2017 TDC 20170626TDCPhoneConf.pdf
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 BOCC Radio Communications System Workshop
Thursday, July 13, 2017 BOCC Budget Workshop 20170713%20Budget%20Workshop_unbound.pdf
Monday, July 17, 2017 TDC 20170717TDCMIN_unbound.pdf
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 BCC 20170718 Agenda_unbound.pdf
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 BCC 20170801BCCMIN_unbound.pdf
Thursday, August 3, 2017 CEH 20170803CEHMIN_unboundf.pdf
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 BCC 20170815BCCMIN_unbound.pdf
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 BCC Rules of Procedure Workshop
Thursday, August 17, 2017 Budget 20170817Budget Workshop.pdf
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 BCC Budget Meeting 20170829 Budget Meeting_unbound.pdf
Tuesday, September 05, 2017 Census Workshop
Tuesday, September 05, 2017 BOCC Meeting 20170905 BCCMIN_unbound.pdf
Thursday, September 07, 2017 Emergency Meeting for Hurricane Irma
Thursday, September 07, 2017 BOCC Budget Hearing 20170907 First Public Budget Hearing_unbound.pdf
Thursday, September 14, 2017 PC 20170914PCMIN_unbound.pdf
Monday, September 18, 2017 TDC 20170918TDCMIN_unboundf.pdf
Monday, September 18, 2017 BOCC Budget Hearing 20170918 Budget Hearing_unbound.pdf
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 BOCC Meeting 20170919 BCCMIN_unbound.pdf
Tuesday, October 03, 2017 BOCC Meeting 20171003 BCCMIN_unbound.pdf
 Monday,October 09, 2017 LEG
 Monday, October 16, 2017 TDC 20171016TDCMIN_unboundf.pdf
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 BOCC 20171017 BCCMIN_unbound.pdf
Monday, October 23, 2017 Community Meeting-Stevens School 20171023 Stevens school meeting_unbound.pdf
Thursday, October 26, 2017 BCC Special Meeting 20171026 Special Meeting_unbound.pdf
Thursday, November 02, 2017 BCC Economic Development Retreat
Saturday, November 04, 2017 Stevens School Meeting
Tuesday, November 07, 2017 BOCC 20171107 BCCMIN_unbound.pdf
Monday, November 20, 2017 Stevens School Meeting 20171120BOCC%20Stevens%20School.pdf
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 BOCC 20171121 BCCMIN (3)_unbound.pdf
Tuesday, December 05, 2017 BOCC 20171205 BCCMIN_unbound.pdf
Monday, December 11, 2017 Stevens School Meeting 20171120BOCC Stevens School.pdf
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 BOCC Economic Development Retreat 20171212BOCC Retreat.pdf
Thursday, December 14, 2017 PC 20171214PCMIN_unbound.pdf
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 BOCC 20171219 BCCMIN_unbound.pdf
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 BCC Land Use Workshop