GadsdenCountyMeetingsBanner
Click on the tab at the bottom left hand side of the page to change years.
**PLEASE NOTE: If you encounter difficulties viewing the audio/video, please make sure the Microsoft Compatibility View Box in Tools is checked** 
DATE OF MEETING MEETING TYPE MINUTES
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 BCC - Regular 20130115BCC.pdf
Thursday, January 17, 2013 BCC - Economic Workshop 20130117BCC.pdf
Thursday, January 24, 2013 PLANNING AND ZONING 20130124PZ.pdf
Monday, January 28, 2013 TDC 20130128TDC.pdf
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 BCC - Regular 20130205BCC.pdf
Monday, February 18, 2013 TDC 20130218TDC.pdf
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 BCC - Transportation Workshop 20130219BCCRev-TransWrkshp.pdf
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 BCC - Regular 20130219BCC.pdf
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 BCC - Regular 20130305BCC.pdf
Tuesday, March 05, 2013 GHI 20130305GHI.pdf
Thursday, March 14, 2013 PLANNING AND ZONING 20130314PZ.pdf
Monday, March 18, 2013 TDC 20130318TDC.pdf
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 BCC 20130319 BCC.pdf
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 BCC - Emergency Management Workshop 20130402 Emergency Management Workshop.pdf
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 BCC 20130402BCCMIN.pdf
Thursday, April 11, 2013 PLANNING AND ZONING 20130411PZMIN.pdf
Thursday, April 11, 2013 BCC - Planning Commission Workshop 20130411PZWrkshpMIN.pdf
Monday, April 15, 2013 TDC 20130415TDC.pdf
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 BCC - Enterprise Zone Workshop 20130416BCC_EZ_Wksp.pdf
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 BCC   20130416BCCMIN.pdf
Tuesday, May 07, 2013 BCC 20130507BCCMIN.pdf
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 CLIB 20130514CILB.pdf
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 BCC 20130521BCCMIN.pdf
Thursday, May 23, 2013 BCC - Budget Workshop 20130523BCCBudWrksp.pdf
Thursday, May 23, 2013 Code enforcement hearing 20130523CEH.pdf
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 TDC Workshop 20130528TDCWRKSHP.pdf
Tuesday, June 04, 2013 BCC 20130604BCCMIN.pdf
Monday, June 17, 2013 TDC 20130617TDC.pdf
Monday, June 27, 2013 PLANNING AND ZONING 20130627PZMIN.pdf
Tuesday, July 02, 2013 BCC - Probation Workshop 20130702ProbationWorkshop.pdf
Tuesday, July 02, 2013 BCC 20130702BCCMIN.pdf
Thursday, July 11, 2013 CEH 20130711CEH.pdf
Monday, July 15, 2013 TDC 20130715TDC.pdf
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 BCC 20130716BCCMIN.pdf
Thursday, July 18, 2013 PLANNING AND ZONING 20130718PZ.pdf
Thursday, August 01, 2013 BCC - Budget Workshop 20130801BCCBudWrksp.pdf
Friday, August 02, 2013 PSC 20130802PSC.pdf
Tuesday, August 06, 2013 BCC 20130806BCCMIN.pdf
Thursday, August 15, 2013 PLANNING AND ZONING 20130815PZMIN.pdf
Monday, August 19, 2013 TDC 20130819TDC.pdf
Tuesday, August 20, 2013 BCC 20130820BCCMIN.pdf
Thursday, August 22, 2013 BCC-Budget Workshop 20130822BudgetWksp.pdf
Thursday, August 29, 2013 Code enforcement hearing 20130829CEH.pdf
Tuesday, September 03, 2013 BCC 20130903BCCMIN.pdf
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 BCC Budget Hearing 20130910BudgetHrg.pdf
Thursday, September 12, 2013 PLANNING AND ZONING 20130912P&ZMIN.pdf
Monday, September 16, 2013 TDC 20130916TDCMIN.pdf
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 BCC 20130917BCCMIN.pdf
Monday, September 23, 2013 BCC-Final Budget 20130923FinalBudget_unbound.pdf
Thursday, September 26, 2013 Code enforcement hearing 20130926CEHMIN.pdf
Tuesday, October 01, 2013 BCC 20131001BCCMIN.pdf
Thursday, October 03, 2013 VAB Organizational Meeting 20131003VABOrganMtg.pdf
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 BCC 20131015BCCMIN.pdf
Monday, October 21, 2013 VAB Hearings 20131021 VAB.pdf
Thursday, October 31, 2013 Code enforcement hearing 20131031CEHAgenda.pdf
Tuesday, November 05, 2013 BCC 20131105BCCMIN.pdf
Thursday, November 14, 2013 PLANNING AND ZONING 20131114PZAGENDA_unbound.pdf
Monday, November 18, 2013 TDC 2013111825TDCMinutes.pdf
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 BCC 20131119BCCMIN.pdf
Tuesday, December 03, 2013 BCC 20131203BCCMIN.pdf
Thursday, December 05, 2013 CEH 20131205CEHMinutes.pdf
Friday, December 06, 2013 CENTENNIAL CELEBRATION OF THE GADSDEN COUNTY COURTHOUSE
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 BCC 20131217BCCMIN.pdf