GadsdenCountyMeetingsBanner
Click on the tab at the bottom left hand side of the page to change years.
**PLEASE NOTE: If you encounter difficulties viewing the audio/video, please make sure the Microsoft Compatibility View Box in Tools is checked** 
DATE OF MEETING MEETING TYPE MINUTES
Tuesday, January 05, 2016 BCC 20160105BCCMIN_unbound.pdf
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 BCC Workshop 20160119 Economic Development Incentives Workshop.pdf
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 BCC 20160119BCCMIN_unbound.pdf
Tuesday, February 02, 2016 BCC 20160202BCCMIN.pdf
Thursday, February 11, 2016 PC 20160211PC_unbound.pdf
Monday, February 15, 2016 Hospital Meeting 20160215 Hospital Meeting.pdf
Monday, February 15, 2016 TDC 20160215TDC_unbound.pdf
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 BCC 20160216BCCMIN_unbound.pdf
Wednesday,February 24, 2016 CEH 20160224CEHMIN_unbound.pdf
Tuesday, March 01, 2016 BCC 20160301BCCMIN_unbound.pdf
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 BCC 20160315BCCMIN_unbound.pdf
Monday, March 21, 2016 TDC 20160321TDC_unbound.pdf
Tuesday, April 05, 2016 BOCC/GCIDA Workshop 20160405BCCF.pdf
Tuesday, April 05, 2016 BCC 20160405BCCMIN_unbound.pdf
Thursday, April 14, 2016 PC 20160414PCMIN_unbound.pdf
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 BCC Sign Ordinance Workshop 20160419 Sign Ordinance Workshop.pdf
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 BCC 20160419BCCMIN_unbound.pdf
Thursday, April 28, 2016 CEH 20160428CEHMIN_unbound.pdf
Tuesday, May 03, 2016 BCC 20160503BCCMIN.pdf
Thursday, May 12, 2016 PC 20160512PCMINl_unbound.pdf
Thursday, May 12, 2016 BOCC/Gretna Joint Workshop 20160512BOCC_unbound.pdf
Monday, May 16, 2016 BOCC/QCY Joint Workshop 20160516BOCCQCYF.pdf
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 BCC 20160517BCCMIN_unbound.pdf
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 BOCC Community Health Symposium 20160518BOCCHEALTHSYP_unbound.pdf
Thursday, May 19, 2016 BOCC/Havana Workshop 20160519BOCCHAV.pdf
Monday, May 23, 2016 TDC 20160523TDCF_unbound.pdf
Thursday, May 26, 2016 BOCC Budget Workshop 20160526 Budget_unbound.pdf
Thursday, May 26, 2016 CEH 20160526CEH_unboundF.pdf
Tuesday, June 07, 2016 BCC 20160607BCCMIN_unbound.pdf
Thursday, June 09, 2016 BOCC/Greensboro Workshop 20160609FBOCCGRN.pdf
Thursday, June 16, 2016 PC 20160616PCMIN.pdf
Thursday, June 16, 2016 BOCC/Midway Workshop 20160616Midway Workshop.pdf
Monday, June 20, 2016 TDC 20160620TDCMIN.pdf
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 BCC 20160621BCCMIN_unbound.pdf
Thursday, June 23, 2016 BOCC/CHAT Workshop 20160623BOCCCHATF_unbound.pdf
Tuesday, July 05, 2016 BOCC 20160705 BCCMIN_unbound.pdf
Thursday, July 07, 2016 BOCC Succession Planning Workshop 20160707BCCMIN%20Workshop.pdf
Thursday, July 14, 2016 Budget Workshop 20160714 Budget Workshop_unbound.pdf
Monday, July 18, 2016 TDC 20160718TDCFMIN.pdf
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 BOCC 20160719 BCCMIN_unbound.pdf
Thursday, July 28, 2016 CEH 20160728CEHMIN.pdf
Tuesday, August 02, 2016 BOCC Budget Workshop 20160802BOCCWRKSPF.pdf
Tuesday, August 02, 2016 BCC 20160802 BCCMIN_unbound.pdf
Thursday, August 11, 2016 BCC Workshop 20160811 Local Healthcare Providers Workshop.pdf
Thursday, August 11, 2016 PC 20160811PCMIN_unboundF.pdf
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 BOCC Budget Workshop 20160816 BCCMIN_unbound.pdf
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 BCC 20160816 BCCMIN_unbound.pdf
Thursday, August 22, 2016 TDC 20160822TDC_unboundF.pdf
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 BOCC Budget Special Meeting 20160823 Budget Workshop_unbound.pdf
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 Hospital Meeting 20160830GCHMIN_unbound.pdf
Tuesday, September 06, 2016 BOCC 20160906 BCCMIN_unbound.pdf
Wednesday, September 07, 2016 Value Adjustment Board Organizational Meeting
Thursday, September 08, 2016 BOCC Budget Hearing 20160908 Budget Hearing.pdf
Thursday, September 15, 2016 PC 201060915PCMIN_.pdf
Monday, September 19, 2016 TDC 20160919TDC_.pdf
Monday, September 19, 2016 BOCC Final Budget Hearing 20160919 BOCC Final Budget.pdf
Monday, September 20, 2016 BCC 20160920 BCCMIN_unbound.pdf
Tuesday, October 04, 2016 BCC 20161004BCCMIN_unbound.pdf
Monday, October 10, 2016 AHAC 20161010 AHAC_unbound.pdf
Monday, October 17, 2016 TDC 20161017TDC_unbound.pdf
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 BCC 20161018BCCMIN_unbound.pdf
Thursday, October 20, 2016 PC 20161020PC_unbound.pdf
Tuesday, November 01, 2016 BCC 20161101 BCCMIN_unbound.pdf
Thursday, November 10, 2016 PC 20161110PC_unbound.pdf
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 BCC 20161115BCCMIN_unbound.pdf
Monday, November 21, 2016 TDC 20161121TDC_unbound.pdf
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 BCC-Swearing In Ceremony/Special Meeting 20161122 BCCMIN_unbound.pdf
Tuesday, December 06, 2016 BCC 20161206BCCMIN_unbound.pdf
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 BCC 20161220BCCMIN_unbound.pdf